Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OPS
Search



 

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Webinar: OCT Scanning for Surgical Significance
12/12/2017
Time: 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Webinar: Lazy Eye or Lazy Brain
12/8/2017
Time: 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Webinar: Spots, Bumps and Lumps: Choroidal Nevi, Choroidal Melanoma
12/6/2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Webinar: Imaging Through Small Pupils, Is it Needed?
12/1/2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
2017 48th OPS Annual Education Program - New Orleans
11/10/2017 » 11/13/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Efficient & Effective High Volume Patient Angiography Clinics
9/26/2017
Time: 8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Webinar: UBM Standard Techniques
9/21/2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Webinar: A Dive Into the Deep Blue
9/12/2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Webinar: Standard Techniques of B-Scan
9/5/2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
2017 Midyear Education Program
6/2/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 am EDT - 6:00 pm EDT
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Webinar: Intro to Anterior Segment OCT
3/14/2017
Time: 8:00 pm EST - 9:00 pm EST
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
Webinar: Color Montages
3/6/2017
Time: 8:00 pm EST - 9:00 pm EST
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
ICOP 2017
3/3/2017 » 3/5/2017
Location: Singapore   
ICOP 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Webinar: Purposeful Looking and Meaningful Imaging of Macular Hole
3/1/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 pm EST - 10:00 pm EST
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Board of Education Meeting
2/10/2017 » 2/11/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

 

 

COPYRIGHT © 2011-2017 THE AUTHOR(S) AND THE OPHTHALMIC PHOTOGRAPHERS' SOCIETY INC.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.