Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join OPS
Search




 

 

  

  

  

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
9/2/2020
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
8/12/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
7/8/2020
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
6/3/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 pm EDT
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
2020 Midyear Education Program
5/15/2020 » 5/16/2020
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
5/6/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
4/29/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 - 7:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
4/22/2020
Location: Caledonia, Michigan    Time: 6:00 - 7:00 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
4/15/2020
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Webinar Wednesday
4/8/2020
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
2019 OPS 50th Annual Education Program-San Francisco
10/11/2019 » 10/14/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
2019 Midyear Education Program
6/7/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 7:55 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Webinar: What To Do When Imaging Becomes Difficult
3/27/2019
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Webinar: Interesting Retinal Cases
3/19/2019
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Webinar: Pediatric Retinal Diseases
3/6/2019
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

8/17/2020 » 9/30/2020
OPS-ATPO Virtual Symposium

10/14/2020
Webinar Wednesday

10/17/2020 » 11/7/2020
Virtual Annual Program

 

 

COPYRIGHT © 2011-2019 THE AUTHOR(S) AND THE OPHTHALMIC PHOTOGRAPHERS' SOCIETY INC.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.